STAFF DIRECTORY

Brockville Office

Telephone: 613.342.4238
Toll free: 1.866.349.0539
Fax: 613.342.4211

Hope Bennett - Rebound Choices Youth Counsellor and After School Program Coordinator
Office: 613-342-4238 ext. 105
Cell: 613-246-3517
hope@rnjyouth.com

Rachel Burns - Intersections & Youth Mental Health Court Support Worker
Cell: 613-485-2520
rachel@rnjyouth.com

Kim Fenn - Rebound Choices Coordinator
Office: 613-342-4238 ext. 108
Cell:613-464-0142
kim@rnjyouth.com

Sarah McCue - Justice Caseworker & Interim Youth Activities Coordinator
Office: 613-342-4238 ext. 106
Cell: 613-246-3763
sarah@rnjyouth.com

Sue Poldervaart - Executive Director
Office: 613-342-4238 ext. 102
Cell: 613-485-3033
sue@rnjyouth.com

Smith Falls Office

Telephone: 613.284.8304
Toll Free: 1.866.349.0538
Fax: 613.284.8300

Theresa Heaslip - Justice Caseworker
Office: 613-284-8304 ext. 103
Cell: 613-485-0338
theresa@rnjyouth.com

Laura Robinson - Team Lead and Intersections & Youth Mental Health Court Support Worker
Office: 613-284-8304 ext. 102
Cell: 613-485-2252
laura@rnjyouth.com
 

Connections

Telephone: 613.340.7142
 
Rachel Burns - Team Lead and Youth Worker
Office: 613-340-7142
Cell: 613-485-2520
rachel@rnjyouth.com

Reuben DeVries - Youth Worker
Office: 613-340-7142
Cell: 613-246-1665
reuben@rnjyouth.com
 
Reis Hanna - Youth Worker
Office: 613-340-7142
Cell: 613-246-1662
reis@rnjyouth.com

Kim Usher - Professional Educator (Currently on leave)
Office: 613-340-7142
kimu@rnjyouth.com
 

For more details about how to reach us, please visit the Contact section.