STAFF DIRECTORY

Brockville Office

Telephone: 613.342.4238
Toll free: 1.866.349.0539
Fax: 613.342.4211
 

Rachel Burns - Intersections & Youth Mental Health Court Support Worker - Leeds and Grenville
613-342-4238 ext. 106
rachel@rnjyouth.com

 

Sarah McCue - Rebound Choices Coordinator
613-342-4238 ext. 108
sarah@rnjyouth.com

 

Sue Poldervaart - Executive Director
613-342-4238 ext. 102
sue@rnjyouth.com

 

Mary Tessier - Volunteer Coordinator
613-342-4238 ext. 107
mary@rnjyouth.com

 

Kim Thompson - Caseworker
613-342-4238 ext. 101
kim@rnjyouth.com

 

Susan Yeo - Rebound Choices Addictions Counsellor 
613-342-4238 ext. 105
susan@rnjyouth.com

 

Smith Falls Office

Telephone: 613.284.8304
Toll Free: 1.866.349.0538
Fax: 613.284.8300
 

Casey Burns - Caseworker
613-284-8304 ext. 102
casey@rnjyouth.com

 

Laura Robinson - Intersections & Youth Mental Health Court Support Worker - Lanark
613-284-8304 ext. 103
laura@rnjyouth.com

 

Connections

Telephone: 613.340.7142
 
Theresa Heaslip - Youth Worker
613-340-7142
theresa@rnjyouth.com
 
Kim Usher - Professional Educator
613-340-7142
kimu@rnjyouth.com

 

For more details about how to reach us, please visit the Contact section.